Title: Baroque Chrysalis
Artist: Han Lu
Genre(s): Drama, Psychological, Romance, Shounen Ai, Tragedy
Length: 1 Volumes (complete)

Summary: A collection of stories portraying the cruel and twisted nature of love, lust and desire — and the misery it brings to all those involved.


 Volume 1
Act 1
— Act 2
    Chapter 1
    Chapter 2
    Chapter 3
    Chapter 4

Act 3
Act 4
Act 5
Act 6

One thought on “Baroque Chrysalis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>