Title: Honey na Koto
Artist: Sumoto Amu
Genre(s): Romance, School Life, Shoujo, Smut
Length: 3 Volumes (complete)

Summary: Tamako, a high school girl, comes to play at the beach with her friends. She gets drunk, and when she awakes next morning, she sees Tomio lying beside her. Now she’s in a panic.


 Volume 1
Chapter 1
Chapter 2
Chapter 3
Chapter 4
 Volume 2
Chapter 5
Chapter 6
Chapter 7
 Volume 3
Chapter 8
Chapter 9
Chapter 10
Chapter 11 (end)

One thought on “Honey na Koto

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>